Archer J.

Only Time Will Tell

в наличии

Специальная цена в интернет-магазине: 359,00 руб.
Цена в магазине: 639,00 руб.

В корзину Перейти в корзину


This is the number one bestselling first book in "The Clifton Chronicles", a multi-generational family saga. "The Clifton Chronicles" is Jeffrey Archer's most ambitious work in four decades as an international bestselling author. The epic tale of Harry Clifton's life begins in 1919, in the backstreets of Bristol. His father was a war hero, but it will be twenty-one tumultuous years before Harry discovers the truth about how his father really died and if, in fact, he even was his father. "Only Time Will Tell" takes a cast of memorable characters from the ravages of the Great War to the outbreak of the Second World War, when Harry must decide whether to take his place at Oxford, or join the fight against Hitler's Germany. In Jeffrey Archer's masterful hands, you will be taken on a journey that you won't want to end, even after you turn the last page of this unforgettable yarn, because you will be faced with a dilemma that neither you, nor Harry Clifton could ever have anticipated.

Дополнительные сведения:

ISBN: 978-0-330-53566-3
Внешнее покрытие издания: в обл.
Фамилия автора в заголовке: Archer
Инициалы автора (личного имени (имен)): J.
Основное заглавие: Only Time Will Tell
Первые сведения об ответственности: J. Archer
Место издания: England
Издатель: Pan Books
Дата издания: 2011
Объем издания (количество страниц): 400
Высота, см.: 811.111
Определитель УДК: 250
Полная форма имени (имен) и отчества: Jeffrey
Заглавие серии: 11
Индекс УДК: 2,9
Вес в граммах: 0
Артикул: 2272330

Книги из серии «11»:


332,00 руб
в наличии

Подробнее В корзину

Читаю по слогам. 4-5 лет

152,00 руб
в наличии

Подробнее В корзину

Скорая помощь

305,00 руб
в наличии

Подробнее В корзину

Пожарная охрана

339,00 руб
в наличии

Подробнее В корзину

Читаю по слогам. 4-5 лет

159,00 руб
под заказ

Подробнее В корзину

Мои первые прописи. 4-5 лет

169,00 руб
под заказ

Подробнее В корзину